0 %

АКАДЕМИЧЕСКИЙ ОТЧЕТ О СТРАДАНИЯ

ВСЕХ НПРОДОВ В РЕГИОНЕ СРЕБРЕНИЦЫ

С 1992 ПО 1995 ГОД

Независимая международная комиссия по исследованию страданий всех народов в регионе Сребреницы в период с 1992 по 1995 год
Руководствуясь предпосылкой необходимости научного и профессионального исследования всех важных вопросов и явлений в нашей цивилизации, даже болезненных и противоречивых, а также осознанием того, что научно задокументированные факты являются лучшим средством против манипуляций, Комиссия приступила к этому комплексному исследованию.

Эксперты

Отчет был подготовлен Председателем совместно с другими членами Комиссии после проведения тщательной проверки, внесения необходимых изменений, утверждения и подписания всеми членами Комиссии. В этом смысле, помимо того факта, что для написания каждой главы были назначены определённые члены, коллективным автором совокупного текста Отчета является Комиссия в целом.

Доклад состоит из нескольких глав.

Нажмите на главу, которую хотите прочитать

Картография

ФАКТЫ

Наша цель состояла в том, чтобы исследовать и объективно представить страдания всех народов в районе Сребреницы.

Мы глубоко сочувствуем жертвам и семьям жертв, погибших во время ужасной гражданской войны в Боснии и Герцеговине, а также выражаем им наше большое уважение. Мы осознаем, что такая боль длится долго, и считаем, что всех жертв следует уважать и помнить. Чтобы примирить затронутые стороны, важно не уменьшить страдания и опасности любой из сторон.

Комиссия осознает, что изучение каждого отдельного события и жертвы потребует многих лет систематических исследований.

Все это делается со стороны гораздо большего количества экспертов, и в этой связи побуждает все научные учреждения и организации, а также отдельных лиц из научного сообщества, на основе результатов исследования Комиссии, проводить свои собственные объективные и профессиональные исследования, с целью выявления точных фактов об этих трагических событиях, которые должны способствовать лучшему взаимопониманию и доверию и, в конечном итоге, будущему примирению.

членов Комиссии
месяцев
страниц Отчета
ru_RURU

0 %

Academic Report on the Sufferings of All Peoples

in the Srebrenica region

Between 1992 and 1995

Independent International Commission of Inquiry on the Sufferings of All Peoples in the Srebrenica Region between 1992 and 1995
Guided by the premise of the necessity of scientific and professional research of all important issues and phenomena in our civilization, even the painful and controversial ones, and the awareness that scientifically documented facts are the best remedy against manipulation, the Commission approached this complex research.

Expertise

The Report was prepared by the Chairman together with other members of the Commission, after it was inspected, revised as necessary, approved, and signed by all members of the Commission. In this sense, in addition to the fact that each chapter was assigned to certain members, the text of the Report is collectively authored by the Commission as a whole.

Full report consists of different chapters

Click on the chapter you want to read

Mapping

Facts

Our goal was to investigate and present in an objective manner the suffering of all peoples in the Srebrenica region.

We deeply sympathize with the victims and the families of the victims who died during the terrible civil war in Bosnia and Herzegovina and as well express our great respect for them. We are aware that such pain is a lasting one and we believe that all victims should be equally respected and remembered. In order to reconcile the affected parties, it is important not to diminish the sufferings and perils of either party.

The Commission is aware that researching each individual event and victim would require many years of systematic research.

All that by a much larger number of experts, and in this regard encourages all scientific institutions and organizations as well as individuals from the scientific community to, on the basis of the results of the Commission’s research, conduct their own objective and professional researches, all with the aim of discovering accurate facts about these tragic events that should contribute to better mutual understanding and trust and ultimately to future reconciliation.

Commission Members
Months
Report pages

Recommendations

The Commission hopes that after this Report, concrete steps will be taken towards facing the past of all, both the parties that were in conflict and the representatives of the international community, international organizations, and associations of war victims. One such step could be to pay tribute to the victims of all parties at the sites of their suffering by representatives of all the above parties. True and non-discriminatory respect for all innocent victims by the joint delegations of the above parties is a step that can contribute to a common confrontation with the past and a better understanding of the universal truth about the dignity and value of every human life.

en_USEN